03000 111999


FCN operates under the supervision of its Board of Trustees who are:

Chairman: Mark Suthern (pictured right)

Vice Chairman: Brian Warren MBE

Treasurer: David Lodder

Trustees: The Revd Canon Barbara Clutton

                 The Rt Revd Dr Helen-Ann Hartley

                 Peter Havers

                 Sir Mark Hudson

                 Revd Claire Maxim

                 The Rt Revd Mark Rylands

                 Olivia Seccombe

                 Sally Steadman

Company Secretary: Charles W Smith       

Honorary President: Christopher Jones MBE

Patron: HRH The Prince of Wales